NT School of Distance Education

Home / About / Our Staff

Our Staff

Here is a list of our staff members:

Executive Team

MHA JBE BBR  

Marcia Harvey
Principal
marcia.harvey@ntschools.net

John Bennett
Assistant Principal - Staff
john.bennett@ntschools.net

Brendan Brannelly
Assistant Principal - Students
brendan.brannelly@ntschools.net

 

 
Coordinators and Careers

LGO BWI STR BBU

Leanne Goldsworthy
Student Coordinator
leanne.goldsworthy@ntschools.net

Bev Wilson
Student Coordinator
bev.wilson@ntschools.net

Stephen Robinson
Careers Advisor
stephen.robinson@ntschools.net

Bronny Burger
EALD Project Officer
bronny.burger@ntschools.net

 
Administration Team

ABO GGO BPO JSM

Alison Boyle
Administration Manager
alison.boyle@ntschools.net

Glenda Gollan
Receptionist 
ntsde.admin@ntschools.net

Brenda Polley
Dispatch 
brenda.polley@ntschools.net
Janet Smith
SAMS Operator
janetcsmith@ntschools.net

 
eLearning and Multimedia Team

DTH WTI MCH MSA
Deanna Ther
eLearning Instructional Designer
deanna.ther@ntschools.net
Will Tinapple
Multimedia Development
will.tinapple@ntschools.net
Mikayla Chin
eLearning Officer
mikayla.chin@ntschools.net
Marius Santos
eLearning Officer
marius.santos@ntschools.net

 
IT Team

THO    

Anthony Chan
IT Manager
anthony.chan@ntschools.net

Tony House
Network Manager
tony.house@ntschools.net

 

 

 
Arts / English Faculty

JBS AGE JHA JHE

Jo Barta Swan
Faculty Senior
jo.bartaswan@ntschools.net

Andrew Geraghty
Teacher
andrew.geraghty@ntschools.net

Jenny Hagan
Teacher
jenny.hagan@ntschools.net

Jane Hemsley
Teacher
jane.hemsley@ntschools.net
WJO LLY CMC  

Winsome Jobling
Teacher
winsome.jobling@ntschools.net

Larissa Lyons
Teacher
larissa.lyons@ntschools.net

Cathy McGinness
Teacher
cathy.mcginness@ntschools.net

 
JTH BTH GTU  
Janette Thomas
Teacher
janette.thomas@ntschools.net
Bobbie Thomson
Teacher
bobbie.thomson@ntschools.net
George Tumino
Teacher
george.tumino@ntschools.net
 

 
Humanities / Health and PE Faculty

JGO CCO VCU HMI

Jenny Godden
Faculty Senior
jenny.godden@ntschools.net

Christine Cox
Teacher
christine.cox@ntschools.net

Vanessa Cuttriss
Teacher
vanessa.cuttriss@ntschools.net

Hannah Michaelis
Teacher
hannah.michaelis@ntschools.net
TSM NSM SWI  

Toni Smid
Teacher
toni.smid1@ntschools.net

Nathaniel Smith
Teacher
nath.smith@ntschools.net

Sand Williams
Teacher
sand.williams@ntschools.net

 

 
Mathematics / Science Faculty

PAN LBE SBL SKU

Paul Anderson
Faculty Senior
paul.anderson@ntschools.net

Louise Becker
Teacher
louise.becker@ntschools.net

Selina Blyton
Teacher
selina.blyton@ntschools.net

Sarbari Kundu
Teacher
sarbari.kundu@ntschools.net
RMA HPR VRO  

Rose Maker
Teacher
rose.maker@ntschools.net

Helen Prichard
Teacher
helen.prichard@ntschools.net

Veronica Ross
Teacher
veronica.ross@ntschools.net